Pozitive Energy SEG offer: 5p/kWh
Checked directly against Pozitive Energy's own tariff page on 28 October 2026. Suppliers are named factually; this is not a partnership or an endorsement.
Get my free quote
Three details. We call or text within one working day to book your free 30-minute design call, on video or by phone if you prefer.
or call 07782 219224
- Free 30-minute video design call
- Priced before anyone visits
- Installed by our MCS-certified, fully insured teams
The rate, and who can get it
The rate
5p/kWh.
Not stated on the page.
Source: pe.solutions, checked 28 October 2026.
Who can get it
- Voluntary SEG licensee
- Owner of the generation unit with an MCS or equivalent certificate
- Half-hourly export meter
- Not receiving FIT or SEG payments from any other supplier
- Application by email; payments made twice a year
Not stated as a requirement; payments can be offset against an energy bill if the customer also has an import meter on supply with Pozitive.
Does this pair with a Clearline installation?
Yes, in principle. Pozitive Energy does not require the solar or battery to be installed by Pozitive Energy itself for this rate.
| Package | System, installed | Export income, year one | Total year one benefit | Simple payback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
LONGi solar only | £6,360 | £247 | £494 | 12.9 yrs |
Solar + Duracell Dura16 | £10,810 | £168 | £843 | 12.8 yrs |
Solar + Tesla Powerwall 3 | £12,710 | £168 | £843 | 15.1 yrs |
Standard 12 panel, 6.36 kWp system, national mean yield, 2,700 kWh typical use, run through the same model as every county page. Your free design call prices your actual roof.
Every installation is carried out by our teams, who hold:
How Pozitive Energy SEG offer compares
The highest all-day rate we checked across every supplier is Good Energy's Solar Savings Exclusive at 25p/kWh. This tariff pays 5p/kWh, 20p below that. Compare all 35 on one page →
Other export tariffs
Get my free quote
Three details. We call or text within one working day to book your free 30-minute design call, on video or by phone if you prefer.
Pozitive Energy SEG offer questions, answered
How much does Pozitive Energy pay on SEG offer?
5p/kWh, as published on Pozitive Energy's own tariff page and checked 28 October 2026.
Who can get SEG offer?
Voluntary SEG licensee. Owner of the generation unit with an MCS or equivalent certificate. Half-hourly export meter. Not receiving FIT or SEG payments from any other supplier. Application by email; payments made twice a year.
Does this work with a Clearline installation?
Yes, in principle. Pozitive Energy does not require the solar or battery to be installed by Pozitive Energy itself for this rate.
Get my free quote
Takes about two minutes. We call or text within one working day to book your free 30-minute video design call at a time that suits you. We design it around your roof and your numbers, and our MCS-certified, fully insured installation teams install it.





